Chicago, IL

We meet at different locations in the Chicago area. 


Current locations include:


The Gathering Lighthouse, 26 N. Park Ave. Lombard, IL 60148  Free parking around building.


We have a meetup.com page for this group. (You do not need to be a member of Meetup to attend or to see the page.)

meetup.com/Chicago-LoA

​​​Additional Venue/Group Information by City

Indianapolis, IN


St. Luke's United Methodist Church 100 W 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46260
Enter the building through Door 6, and look for our signs about room location. St. Luke's is wheelchair accessible. Free parking around the building.


​We have a meetup.com page for this group. (You do not need to be a member of Meetup to attend or to see the page.)
www.meetup.com/loa-indy/

Workshops Offered 


Zoom Meetings


Hi! We are only meeting online right now, due to COVID-19. These Zoom meetings are just like the in-person meetings. We gather on Zoom, participants ask their questions of Hermaden, and Hermaden responds. Bring your questions, just as you would with an in-person meeting. Or you can just listen/observe!


If you have not used Zoom before, please download it to your device prior to the meeting -- just go to https://Zoom.us for the FREE download. You will need speakers to hear the meeting. If you don't have a camera and/or microphone on your computer/device, you can type your questions into the chat box.


Meetings last usually last 1 hour to ninety minutes  -- they may run over the hour length depending on the number of participants and questions. You don't have to be in a particular city to sign up for a meeting on Meetup -- come to any that interest you and fit your schedule! We've been fortunate to have small meetings since we can offer them more frequently on Zoom, so hope you can join us!


There is a suggested donation of $10 - $20 per Zoom meeting, but don't let cost deter you from coming. It's more important that you are there if you want to be! 

You can make a donation on Venmo (@GraehmeHall), on PayPal or Zelle (kghall@att.net) or mail a check. Thanks! Your support is appreciated.


Conversations with Hermaden -- Online

Advanced Intentional Creation with the Law of Attraction


Tuesday, May 4

5 p.m. Pacific; 7 p.m. Central; 8 p.m. Eastern

https://zoom.us/j/98788936294


​Sunday, May 16
1 p.m. Pacific; 3 p.m. Central; 4 p.m. Eastern
https://zoom.us/j/91313628384


Wednesday, June 9
5 p.m. Pacific; 7 p.m. Central; 8 p.m. Eastern
https://zoom.us/j/98866201683


Sunday, June 20
5 p.m. Pacific; 7 p.m. Central; 8
p.m. Eastern
https://zoom.us/j/91724419158

New Zoom Workshop: Spiritual Perspectives on Death, Dying and Grief


So many people are dealing with issues of death, dying, and grief right now, I am offering workshops specific to this theme. If there is enough interest, we might offer an online group to meet regularly. But for now, come with your questions specifically about these topics. The intention is to provide understanding, and help you move forward from where you are to where you want to be. It doesn't matter if you are dealing with a recent loss, one long ago, an anticipated transition, or if you simply want to understand death more. Death is part of our natural expansion. Understanding it from a spiritual perspective can only be beneficial and help to serve us. An hour long conversation with Hermaden.


Monday, May 10th
4 p.m. Pacific; 6 p.m. Central; 7 p.m. Eastern

https://zoom.us/j/94943362723


Monday, June 14th
5 p.m. Pacific; 7 p.m. Central; 8 p.m. Eastern

https://zoom.us/j/99978073119


New Zoom Workshop: Forgiveness


These workshops on forgiveness are intended to explore the concept of forgiveness more fully. They are also intended to empower you to forgive, if you want to – or help others to forgive. And it is intended to help you understand that by forgiving, you free and expand your own personal power. There is freedom, and power, in forgiveness. An hour long conversation with Hermaden. Bring your questions!


​Monday, May 24th
5 p.m.; 7 p.m. Central; 8 p.m. Eastern
https://zoom.us/j/92035104980



All In-Person Gatherings are currently postponed due to COVID-19, and we are meeting strictly online right now. 


Calendar of Events

Indianapolis  IN                  Chicago                               Grand Rapids, MI               San Francisco Bay Area                          


Hermaden Institute

Note: advance reservations are not required for these events. Just come!


San Francisco Bay Area

Locations forthcoming.


We have a meetup.com page for this group. (You do not need to be a member of Meetup to attend or to see the page.)

https://www.meetup.com/Bay-Area-LOA-Discussion-Group/

Grand Rapids, MI​


The Dominican Center at Marywood, 2025 Fulton St. E., Grand Rapids, MI 49503 

​Parking: For easiest parking, enter the grounds through the main entrance on Fulton and drive to the top of the hill. Turn left. You will see a parking lot behind the building. Park. Come back to the building at the top of the hill, then look for the green awning. (It is by the wheelchair ramp.) Enter the door under the green awning. The grounds are beautiful here. If you haven't been here before, you will be glad you came! Wheelchair accessible. 


We have a meetup.com page for this group. (You do not need to be a member of Meetup to attend or to see the page.)

www.meetup.com/GR-LoA